Meet Our USA Dynamics 365 Heroes

map
headshot Warren

John Warren

Solutions Sales Executive
john.warren@ingrammicro.com
Phone: 716-616-4763

headshot Keaveny

Patrick Keaveny

Sr. Solutions Sales Executive
dynamics365@ingrammicro.com
Phone: 716-633-3600 Ext.66141

headshot O’Donnell

Mike O’Donnell

Solutions Sales Executive
michael.odonnell@ingrammicro.com
Phone: 716-481-5544

headshot Orrange

Scott Orrange

Solutions Sales Specialist
scott.orrange@ingrammicro.com
Phone: 716-633-3600 Ext. 66141

headshot Griffin

Chris Griffin

Solutions Sales Specialist
dynamics365@ingrammicro.com
Phone: 716-633-3600 Ext.66141

headshot Taber

Rich Taber

Solutions Sales Specialist II
dynamics365@ingrammicro.com
Phone: 716-633-3600 Ext.66141

Visual Heroes

Our Global Heroes

Whether or not you have experience delivering business application services, Dynamics 365 Accelerate offers out-of-the-box, ready-to-implement CRM and ERP solutions you can bring to your customers. We have global heroes around the world to support you in all your needs to run your business. Contact us today!

headshot Batterbee

Mathew Batterbee

Business Development Manager
Mathew.batterbee@ingrammicro.com
United Kingdom + Other Countries

headshot Romejin

Chris Romejin

Business Development Manager
chris.romejin@ingrammicro.com
Netherlands

headshot Anthraper

Yohaan Anthraper

Channel Account Specialist
Yohaan.anthraper@ingrammicro.com
Canada

headshot Garnier

Christian Garnier

Business Development Manager
Christian.garnier@ingrammicro.com
France

headshot Zetterling

Anna Zetterling

Business Development Manager
anna.zetterling@ingrammicro.com
Sweden

headshot Watson

Julian Watson

Business Development Manager
julian.watson@ingrammicro.com
Germany

headshot Prince

Sunny Prince

Solutions Architect
sunny.prince@ingrammicro.com
Australia

Our Global Solutions Architect Heroes

We are here for you. Contact any of our Solutions Architects and get a deeper dive into why adding a Dynamics 365 Practice to your business will increase growth. Learn More Today!

Visual Architect
headshot Casey

Ray Casey

Solutions Architect
ray.casey@ingrammicro.com
USA

headshot Prince

Sunny Prince

Solutions Architect
sunny.prince@ingrammicro.com
Australia

headshot Neveur

Arnaud Neveur

Solutions Architect
arnaud.neveur@ingrammicro.com
France

headshot Smith

Edwin Smith

Solutions Architect
edwin.smith@ingrammicro.com
United Kingdom

Visual Heroes

Earn New and Recurring Revenue without the risk or extra effort.

Whether you’re starting a new Dynamics 365 practice, or your Dynamics business is already well established, our Dynamics 365 Accelerate programs are tailored to fit your needs, with CRM solutions optimized for your SMB customers.

Expand your cloud footprint, accelerate your customer adds, and develop your Dynamics 365 practice with our EXCLUSIVE Practice Development as a Service (PDaaS).

Reboot your business with Dynamics 365 risk free!
Mockup Cloud

Join our upcoming webinars and learn more about ways you can benefit by adding Dynamics 365 to your practice.

Join Now